Billing Questions

Listed below is a common list of frequently asked billing questions. If you need further assistance, plase contact us.

What shows up on my billing/account statement?

We offer discreet billing for our customers. This means the description in your statement will not match the dating site name you signed up with. In its place, the name of our billing processing company will be on your statement. Upon enrollment to any of our sites, you’re sent a welcome email that includes membership details that lists the name of the billing processing company that accepts your payment. If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your email account's spam folder.

Who can I contact about my billing?

Trusted Assist provides customer service for hundreds of eCommerce merchants Our call center is open 7-days a week 24 hours a day. Our customer service representatives can help you regardless of which site you signed up for membership. You may contact us for all billing inquiries, problems accessing a website, password assistance or to cancel your membership.

How do trial memberships work?

All trial memberships allow for a special offer price for a certain number of days. Trial memberships are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless they are cancelled within the trial period. The transaction on your statement might be a charge or a temporary pre-authorization hold. If your membership is cancelled, charge or authorization will be released. You can always refer to the "terms of billing" of the website you joined for more info.

I upgraded my membership but it didn’t work.

Unless your payment information was declined, the upgrade took place. On rare occasions you may need to log out of the site and then log back in for it to register the change. If that doesn't work please contact our support immediately!

How do I cancel my membership?

We offer multiple easy ways to cancel your membership. For faster service, please use the live chat button on the side . However we can provide cancellations thru email and phone support.

How can I confirm my account has been cancelled?

Upon successful cancellation of an account, you will be sent a confirmation email to the email address used during sign-up. If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your email account's spam folder. If you haven’t received the confirmation email or you don’t have access to the email address on file click the chat live link and will confirm your cancellation for you.